. To understand the diagram. What is a Sequence Diagram and Examples – end To add other . Abilities, also check out the following articles. Example of Use Case Diagram Complete with After successfully.  Presenting challenges to Indonesian developers to create . AR Products on the Snapchat platform through. The IDCamp 2021 Snapchat AR Developer Program – Ramadan Series. Indosat Ooredoo together with Snapchat also succeeded. In providing the next challenge to Indonesian developers in the form of IDCamp Developer Challenge: Snapchat AR Creator – Independence Day Series. Commemorating the 76th Indonesian Independence Day on August 17 2021, AR Lenses were also created with .

The following is a list of winners

The feel of Indonesian Independence. of the IDCamp Developer Challenge: Snapchat AR Creator – Independence Day Series. Each of the 50 best Lenses will get a prize of 2,500 Dicoding Points and the 3 best Lenses will get an iPhone XR. The 3 best Lenses that are entitled to each get 1 iPhone XR and 2,500 Dicoding Points are as follows: Faraaz Ahmad Permadi with Lens entitled Panjat Phone Number IR Pinang Mario Alfredo Bawu with Lens entitled Drag the Face of the Republic of Indonesia’s Anniversary Muhtadin Ziqi Maulana with Lens entitled MerdekaAdventure 2 The 47 Lenses that are entitled to get 2,500 Dicoding Points each are as follows: Abu Davi with Lens entitled Independence Party Ade Wijayanto with Lens entitled Capture.

The Colonizers Ahmad Fauzi

Whatsapp Number List

Allagan with Lens entitled Countdown of the Republic of Indonesia’s HUT Andreanov Ridhovan with Lens entitled Dirgahayu RI Angga Pangestu with Lens entitled August 17th Competition Anthony Dicky Rustan with Lens entitled INDONESIA-FIRE Apriandi with Lens entitled EATING CRACKERS Arief Izhharuddin with Lens entitled Semarak HUTRI 76 Aulia Rahman Ardan with Lens entitled Cracker Eating Phone Number IR Competition Daffa Azhar Putra Utama with Lens entitled Eating Crackers Didi Prasetyo with Lens entitled Hand Gesture Independence Quiz Diffa Dwi Desyawan with Lens entitled Portal of Proclamation Dimas Insan Wibowo with Lens entitled RI 76th Anniversary Mask Dinda Ayu Syafitri with Lens entitled Kerupuk 17an Faisal Nur Hakim with Lens entitled Marble Racing